BSA blog

BSA blog

News and views on topical issues from BSA staff and guests.

Sign up to receive blogs

By subscribing you consent to us sending you blogs


The MoneyAge Awards 2019: window for entries now open


The window for entries to this year's MoneyAge Awards is now open.

The MoneyAge Awards return in 2019 for their fourth year, celebrating the excellence, innovation, and professionalism in the ever expanding and innovative personal finance space.

Honouring the banks, building societies, savings and investment providers, mortgage companies and personal finance specialists that have proved themselves ahead of the game in the field of consumer finance with their product provision, innovation, focus on value and customer service.

The awards are free to enter and are open to any financial services provider which serves consumers in the UK. This year there are three new categories: the Diversity Award, Specialist Investment Fund/Provider of the Year and Cryptocurrency Platform Provider of the Year.

Key dates

Deadline for entries: 14 June 2019

Awards Ceremony

Winners will be announced at an awards ceremony on 10 October 2019 at the The Waldorf Hilton, London

More information



Posted by Amy McCluskey on 29 March 2019